الصفحة الرئيسية » طريقة حفظ الهريسة
a

أنظمة التخزين Polywell Computers

إلى جانب تطور تكنولوجيا الكمبيوتر وتغلغلها في جميع مجالات النشاط البشري ، فإن كمية البيانات التي يجب تخزينها آخذة في الازدياد. في السنوات الأخيرة ، نما حجم البيانات المخزنة بشكل كبير. وفقًا لـ IDC ، وهي شركة أبحاث واستشارات دولية تدرس سوق تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات العالمي ، يتضاعف حجم البيانات في العالم كل عامين.

في الأيام الأولى لأجهزة الكمبيوتر ، تم تخزين البيانات على أشرطة مغناطيسية (والتي تم التعامل معها عن طريق محركات أقراص بحجم خزانة جيدة) وأقراص مغناطيسية جديدة يصل حجمها إلى 7 ميجا بايت (والتي تم التعامل معها بواسطة ما يسمى بمحركات الأقراص الصلبة - محركات الأقراص المغناطيسية الصلبة حجم قاعدة ثقيلة). بسرعة كبيرة ، لم يكن هذا كافيًا ، وفي فترة تاريخية قصيرة نسبيًا بسبب الزيادة الهائلة في كثافة التسجيل على الألواح المغناطيسية لمحركات الأقراص الثابتة ، تم تقليل حجم محركات الأقراص الثابتة إلى الحجم المألوف لجميع الأقراص مقاس 3.5 "و 2.5" مع زيادة السعة إلى 18 تيرابايت.

تمثلت الثورة التقنية في تخزين البيانات في الإنشاء والتطوير السريع لما يسمى بمحركات الأقراص ذات الحالة الصلبة (SSDs) ، والتي تكون معبأة بشكل أكثر كثافة بالمعلومات من محركات الأقراص الثابتة. أدى ذلك إلى تقليل حجمها إلى 22 مم × 80 مم ، كما أن افتقارها للأجزاء المتحركة زاد بشكل كبير من مقاومتها للتأثيرات البيئية ، وخاصة الاهتزازات والصدمات. لم يعد تخزين المعلومات هو النقطة الرئيسية للفشل المحتمل لأنظمة الكمبيوتر ، على الرغم من بعض القيود المفروضة على عدد دورات الكتابة إلى محركات أقراص الحالة الصلبة ، والتي ، مع ذلك ، أصبحت أقل صرامة.

في البداية ، كانت أنظمة التخزين جزءًا لا يتجزأ من جهاز الكمبيوتر. ثم ، مع زيادة سعتها ، تم فصلهم هيكليًا إلى وحدات منفصلة في حاوياتهم الخاصة مع إمدادات الطاقة الخاصة بهم. اليوم ، يتم تقسيم التخزين إلى DAS (تخزين الوصول المباشر - متصل مباشرة بجهاز كمبيوتر واحد) ، NAS (التخزين المتصل بالشبكة - الأجهزة التي يتم الوصول إليها من قبل العديد من العملاء عبر شبكة محلية) و SAN (شبكة منطقة التخزين - البيانات) الأكثر تعقيدًا وقوة أنظمة الشبكات.

بغض النظر عن كيفية الوصول إلى أنظمة التخزين ، غالبًا ما يتم دمج محركات الأقراص الموجودة فيها في مصفوفات قرص أو RAID (صفيف متكرر للأقراص المستقلة) باستخدام تقنية المحاكاة الافتراضية للبيانات لدمج أقراص فعلية متعددة في وحدة منطقية لزيادة التسامح مع الخطأ و / أو الأداء.

مستويات RAID الرئيسية حسب تصنيف جامعة كاليفورنيا ؛ بيركلي موضحة في الجدول التالي:

RAID 1

مجموعة قرص معكوسة

RAID 2

محجوز للمصفوفات التي تستخدم كود هامينج

RAID 3 و RAID 4

صفائف القرص مع شريطية وقرص تماثل مخصص

RAID 5

مجموعة القرص مع شريطية ولا يوجد قرص تماثل مخصص

RAID 0

مجموعة أقراص عالية السرعة مع شريطية ، لا تسامح مع الخطأ

RAID 6

مجموعة أقراص مخططة باستخدام مجموعين اختباريين محسوبين بطريقتين مستقلتين

RAID 10

مصفوفة RAID 0 تعتمد على صفيفات RAID 1

RAID 01

مصفوفة RAID 1 تعتمد على صفيفات RAID 0

RAID 50

تتكون مجموعة RAID 0 من صفيفات RAID 5

تم تصميم أنظمة التخزين Polywell Computers بأحدث التطورات التكنولوجية ، ويمكن استخدامها كعناصر DAS و NAS و SAN وهي الخيار الأفضل لمستخدم الشركة.

 

SUMA
جميع أنظمة التخزين
وزارة
انتقل إلى الأعلى
استطلاع حول معايير اختيار الشركة المصنعة لأجهزة الكمبيوتر
مرحبا عزيزي الزائر. ندعوك للمشاركة في استطلاع صغير ، قد تكون نتائجه مفيدة لجميع المشاركين في السوق. سوف نرسل نتائج الاستطلاع إلى جميع المشاركين فيه.

شكرا لك على المشاركة في الاستطلاع!

اشترك في نشرتنا الإخبارية
يرجى ملء هذا النموذج لتلقي رسالتنا الإخبارية ، والتي يتم نشرها عادة مرة واحدة في الشهر.
=
استفسار لشركة Polywell Computers
=

Home » Storage
a

Polywell Computers storage systems

Along with the development of computer technology and its penetration into all areas of human activity the amount of data that needs to be stored is growing. In recent years, the volume of stored data has grown exponentially. According to IDC, an international research and consulting company that studies the global IT and telecommunications market, the volume of data in the world doubles every two years.

In the early days of computers, data was stored on magnetic tapes (which were handled by tape drives the size of a good cupboard) and novelty magnetic disks as large as 7 MB (which were handled by so-called HDDs – hard magnetic disk drives the size of a weighty pedestal). Very quickly this was not enough, and in a relatively short historical period due to a huge increase in the density of recording on magnetic plates of hard drives, hard drives were reduced in size to the familiar to all 3.5 “and 2.5” with capacities up to 18 TB.

The technical revolution in data storage has been the creation and rapid development of so-called Solid State Drives (SSDs), which are much more densely packed with information than hard disk drives. This has reduced their size to a microscopic 22mm x 80mm, and their lack of moving parts has significantly increased their resistance to environmental influences, primarily vibration and shock. Information storage is no longer the main point of possible failure of computer systems, despite some restrictions on the number of write cycles to SSDs, which, however, are becoming less and less stringent.

In the beginning, storage systems were integral parts of the PC. Then, as their capacity increased, they became structurally separated into separate units in their own enclosures with their own power supplies. Today, storage is divided into DAS (Direct Access Storage – directly connected to a single computer), NAS (Network Attached Storage – devices that are accessed by multiple clients over a local network) and more complex and powerful SAN (Storage Area Network – data networking) systems.

Regardless of how storage systems are accessed, the drives in them are often combined into disk arrays or RAID (Redundant Array of Independent Disks) by using data virtualization technology to combine multiple physical disks into a logical module to increase fault tolerance and/or performance.

The main RAID levels as classified by the University of California; Berkeley are shown in the following table:

RAID 1

mirrored disk array

RAID 2

is reserved for arrays which use Hamming code

RAID 3 и RAID 4

disk arrays with striping and a dedicated parity disk

RAID 5

disk array with striping and no dedicated parity disk

RAID 0

High speed disk array with striping, no fault tolerance

RAID 6

striped disk array using two checksums calculated in two independent ways

RAID 10

RAID 0 array based on RAID 1 arrays

RAID 01

RAID 1 array based on RAID 0 arrays

RAID 50

RAID 0 array composed of RAID 5 arrays

Polywell Computers storage systems are designed with the latest technological advances, can be used as DAS, NAS, and SAN elements and are the best choice for the corporate user.

 

SUMA
All storage systems
Ministor
Scroll to Top
A survey about the criteria for selecting a PC manufacturer
Hello, dear visitor. We invite you to take part in a small survey, the results of which may be useful for all market participants. We will send the results of the survey to all its participants.

Thank you for participating in the survey!

Subscribe to our newsletter
Please fill out this form to receive our newsletter, which is usually published once a month.
=
Enquiry to Polywell Computers
=